Holidays

2021 Law Library Holiday Closures

  • Friday, January 1, 2021- New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021- Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday
  • Friday, February 12 , 2021- Lincoln’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 15, 2021- Presidents’ Day
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021- Cesar Chavez Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021- Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021- Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021- Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11, 2021- Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021- Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021- Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021- Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021- Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Friday, December 31, 2021- New Year’s Day (Observed)